Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14868.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2914, tr_11954
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 270ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great price I dont know why I've always been so intimidated to file my own taxes. Tax Hawk walked me through every step, sooooo simple.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service Filing my taxes was a lot easier with TaxHawk! I have used H&R Block their Apps they were very confusing and I was very frustrated with them because they would not let me review my paper work. I almost made the mistake to file a extension when I didn’t need to. Their accuracy on my refund and what I owed to the state was way off!!! I finally had to reach out to one of my friends that was a tax preparer and she told me to go to TAXHAWK they are a lot easier than H&R Block. Not only were guys much simpler but you weren’t ripping people off with your price. I appreciate your help and I already started to give the word out to people go to you guys. Don’t go to H&R Block. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve tried others and TaxHawk is my favorite. I appreciate the autofill feature from the previous year. Friendly, easy interface.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing my taxes is very easy with Tax Hawk. I've been using them over 5 years.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing taxes easier than ever, the best bang for the buck
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and Friendly user software
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great tax experience Hands down the best self tax site out there from covering all tax basis to allowing you to compare other tax years. Simply the best
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Great Price This is the future! I am so thankful for TAXHAWK. It was very user friendly and I have a complex return.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all around the filing of my taxes was great Filing my taxes has never been easier. They were well versed in what they do.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fill out and love the ability to pick up where i left off.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy and Professional Thanks for all the valuable advice and updates! I know family who go to account ‘s and get far worse service!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, simplicity personified! Taxes done quickly and accurately! Could not be more pleased!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to use I found the process to be easy to understand and follow!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the biz! Cheapest, most straightforward service I’ve seen. Don’t get swindled by TurboTax. I compared returns once and they were the same but Turbo had higher fees.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and very responsive support I had been using other software until last year and paying a bigger price. TAXHAWK is much easier to use, nothing to install, i could even view my filed returns for last year using same login. To top it all a very prompt and excellent support. Taxes can get confusing...and the support staff responded with all details and made it all easy for me. Love it and i plan to stick with Taxhawk.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly simple & no-nonsense, no tricks pricing I had a pretty complicated "average" tax return, with three W-2s, a 1099, and income made in two different states with residence in another. I have previously used TurboTax, but found out mid-return that I couldn't use it for free if I had anything other than a W-2. Tax Hawk was recommended by a family friend, and I was very pleased with the up-front pricing and simple pricing model. Entering my information was easy and fast, and I was able to complete my whole federal tax return for free despite the complications. $15/state was very reasonable pricing. Overall, I am extremely pleased and will definitely be using Tax Hawk again.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use. Easy to use. Easy to use easy to use
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You make filing taxes so easy! I love the fact that I have been using you for about 10 years now and it is so fast and easy!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Easy no hassles easy to understand instructions nice
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Easy to fill out! I would recommend. I had an error and they sent me a simple email, and I easily resolved the problem.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to find TaxHawk! I was very happy with how your program works . Very user friendly and easy to understand. Thank you for making tax time easier!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t Beat It! For ease & price, it’s best around! It’s effortless!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Smooth and Seamless Tax Return; a surprisingly pleasant experience.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful, easy to use, quick and convenient Very easy. I used the help feature to figure out how to do Roth IRA contributions and it was very simple! First time doing it but now I know for future!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight forward, easy, accurate Only site I use to file taxes, reliable, low price
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and easy to use Rachael does a good job of walking you through all of your possible tax forms and deductions
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and price Quick and easy and easy to follow. Nothing gets overlooked. My printer is down, so having the option of purchasing copy of return is fantastic to be able to keep for my records.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Process The layout, prompts, and internal help were all very clear. I was able to navigate my way through easily and without stress.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, and the price can't be beat As someone who has an irrational fear of the IRS, TaxHawk is a great tool or filing taxes. I appreciate how user friendly it is, and how there are clarification questions with every subject. I've filed with tax hawk for 3 years now, and I love it. I recommend it to everyone I know.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and trustworthy I found to easy to use TaxHawk's website and my tax returns are always accurate.
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2914, tr_11954
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started