Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11613.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2223, tr_9390
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 255ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Federal part of tax service second to none. Filing my taxes has never been easier. Filing my state taxes for 2016&2017 was a nightmare. Would have appreciated a heads-up on letting me know I entered the wrong address attached to my debit card, and would also like to know whether I can file my state return for those 2 years. No problem paying for it. The communication between us is lacking.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still missing my state return It was a good experience until I didn't receive my State Return...this is a first time ever for me! Not sure what happened but I haven't been able to find out what happened....
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy filing taxes using the software. Very easy to understand
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely user friendly This is the 2nd year that I filed my taxes using TaxHawk. I no longer have to pay someone to file my taxes for me. So cool!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow instructions I filed my taxes quickly and it was easy to follow along.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could stand improvements Reduce the price of state filing to $10.  Also your software website/software shutdown on April 15th. You’ve got to get that fixes. Not the first time it has happened. 
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom did my taxes in a blink of a eye the software was great
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Reliable! Very pleased to have TaxHawk.com for help in filing taxes quickly and accurately. See you again next year!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have not hear a word since I filed It look like I would have got a email saying they are filed but nothing
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Do Taxes I am so glad my daughter told me about Tax Hawk several years ago. It certainly simplified doing taxes for me. So easy and fast- and I can be sure it is accurate.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick Easy to use and never have a problem, If you need help they have that available.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service doing my taxes with tax hawk was simple step by step process i don't know why folks go to someone else to do their taxes for them !!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service love the auto fill Easy and quick very self explanatory. No hidden fees or problems
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great instructions and ability to navi First app I could complete and file after 5 other app that were not successful and easy to navigate.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to follow Very well explained. Details were exceptional. Did a deceased return for my father-in-law.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, simple to use I have been using Tax Hawk for many years now and it always works great and is easy to use.. Happy customer for life.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for my simple mind I have always had it done by someone else and decided to tackle it myself with 2 1099s! The format and helpful notes about what is common, what will make your refund greater, etc. we’re SO nice.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate and dependable service I like how since i have been using taxhawk to file my taxes it has been so easy
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great package for the money (or even free) I've used TaxHawk for several years now, and I find it a great low cost or no cost package for people who generally know what they are doing with their taxes. It can handle pretty complex returns, like mine.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Easy to understand forms. I have been using Tax Hawk for years.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly Easy and quick to use, no problems pulling up prior year returns to print out.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax tool
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy and Inexpensive I've been using Tax Hawk for several years now and it is so easy to do. They walk you through each step to make sure it is correct and you are getting your biggest return. Can't beat the price either!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I could have went with Credit Karma for free but we like your service so we filed with you
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its amazing! Nice apos I always using taxhawk for my tex return! Its really nice site gor me and all othet my friends
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2223, tr_9390
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started