Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19500.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4048, tr_15452
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 217ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They good
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its a good deal. Easy to use. The support option is well worth the extra cost and very responsive. There were s few things this program lacked. I had trouble looking at the actual return. Overall I liked it and will use it again. Product was as easy to use as TurboTax, support was much better and price was much less.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The thoroughness of Taxhawk Taxhawk provides a step by step interactive process of filling out the online forms with additional links to detailed descriptions and further explanations. The table of content allows you to go back and forward to all the forms that I may need to complete my total tax preparation.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and reasonably priced. Who could ask for more.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why would anybody pay for in person taxes. My wife does taxes for a living, but we use TaxHawk. It is simple, yet complex enough to handle all the 1099's, W-2's, home deductions, and business expenses. It has also been great for recording investment gains, etc. Decades ago I used to do my own taxes by typing them on a typewriter. This is so easy. I love the way it carries all the information over from previous years, like the W-2's and 1099's. It reminds of of the previous year's documents to help make sure we haven't forgotten anything.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but need electronic upload of supporting docs TaxHawk is a great piece of software. Intuitive and easier to use than the other programs I've used over the years. The only drawback is I had to print and mail a large number of pages of supporting documentation for crypto trades. Needs the ability for electronic upload of supporting documentation.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using, was easy and quick return
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer Tax Hawk over any other Tax program. It is easier to follow and understand. I have been using it now for 4 years. Thank you Taxhawk!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so easy and inexpensive. I’ve used it for several years and wouldn’t change
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing was the easiest with Tax Hawk!! I've been using another site for years and could not get the IRS to except my 2021 return to save my life. With tax hawk it was easy and it was really FREE no hidden fee or anything even after being rejected. It gave me step by step, easy to navigate instructions. I will definitely been using them from now on. Thank you TAX HAWK.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!!!! This is the easiest program ever! Love Tax Hawk
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for your exceptional software assistance and correspondence regarding my 2021 tax return preparation. Your assistance throughout the years has been extremely helpful!!!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ugh! Taxes!!! Right??? Not this time!! I have been doing my own taxes as long as I can remember. I have always compared eoth other places every single year, and TaxHawk gives me the biggest return. Their website is easy to use and self- explanatory.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy my coworker told me about TaxHawk. I will definitely be using them for now on
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax prep was a little more difficult this year I've been using TaxHawk for years now, and is easy. This year some things changed that seemed to make the process a little harder.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to utilize. My family and I love it. We have used TaxHawk for at least 4-5 years now.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a good product. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has become easy to file income taxes. The only problem I run into was since I looked for a document I always put in a separate folder, it took me 30 more minutes to complete.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This one was the most complex - difficult - in the last fifteenn years.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear instructions! I like the clear concise instructions and the ability to opt to a higher level of support.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Forgot to go through Dept of MO. So ended up paying for 14.99. Don’t think that fair. Maybe I might recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Very easy to use and auto questions runs smoothly
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever Useful And Reliable Makes moving through this perennial problem an essentially effortless endeavor.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started on tax day with intuit/TurboTax. I got all the way to end and couldn't efile because I couldn't find information from last year as they required. I called their customer service line for assistance and was on hold over hour and never got through...I then switched to Taxhawk, did it much easier got efile without delay and saved myself about$76 from TurboTax. You know who I'm using next year!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate It was straightforward, simple to navigate, and had explanations of everything!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Wish it had an auto fill option for w2s like TurboTax Easy. I wish it had the option to auto fill w2s like turbo tax.I did my taxes last minute so I didn’t get the support agent. Maybe you guys could have agents online during those crunch times.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax filing was pretty complete and easy to follow Would have liked to have been able to file some forms that are not necessarily required such as Form 2210.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent! Will use this service for now on!! I love the way that I’m informed step by step with my taxes!!!
Date published: 2022-04-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4048, tr_15452
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started