Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17561.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3464, tr_14097
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient Thanks to the many buiilt-in helps guesswork on my part was eliminated.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price User friendly, great price, and good customer support.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy and inexpensive Tax Hawk made it very easy to file my taxes and the cost was no pressure. Sweat less Filing!! I would recommend them anytime.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great year after year for me Filing is easy and trust for ten years is there love it
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very fast Great service and very fast and affordable would highly recommend using tax hawk
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the service. Nice and easy as well as convenient. I recommend anyone who's not familiar with taxes. Taxhawk is the way to go.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! Simple & Easy Easiest website ever. I accidentally paid the 7.99 fee for an extra help and it wasnt needed. My code gave me 10% of which was only a few cents off. Not worth the discount and was too late to cancel and get my money back. I never recieved the answer to my question.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional Highly recommend over all other efile options, better suited to tax payers needs
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, As Usual Ready access to saved data from previous return(s) is a great convenience. Always updated information presented in a straightforward way. And, reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy access. Timely alerts Easy prep. Excellent communication and follow through.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY AND FAST I have been using TaxHawk since 2013. It simplified my life. I greatly appreciate services and pricing.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you taxhawk I’ve been filing my taxes with Taxhawk for a few years now, and they always make the process a breeze
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and user friendly Filing taxes made easy. I've used this service for years and it's always been a professional experience and accuarate.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes indeed Loved using tax hawk for my taxes. It was much easier than turbo tax. Which I used for years. It took me less time to fill out. And I paid so much less.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service! I've been filing my taxes on here for years and it's always a quick easy process. Low cost as well!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service easy to use Was very pleased how easy it was very simple to use
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yea Great guy Did my taxes after tax deadline couldn’t be more pleased thanks again for your help
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very simple to use, first time doing online and made very easy and helpful
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow Filing was easy, I clicked on all hyperlinks too making sure I understood what I was doing.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Hard no problems ! Quick. Easy. Would use again...
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to File and very clear. very easy and very clear
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, service No complaints for the price. I got it done in a couple of hours.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy So simple smooth app questions and easy to use no confusion or problems
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experince Filing my taxes was very simple, easy to follow step by step instrutions..
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes filing taxes stress free-they cover all the bases
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So far I like the tax filing system. Also have not had any problems.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff Up-to-date, easy to access assistance, much better than TurboTax. Been using Tax Hawk for 3 years and it"s been great. Best combination of ease and cost I've seen yet.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service & always Dependable! Even for my last minute filling I can always depend on quality service & dedication to my needs.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax time again Simple but easy. Not afraid anymore to get my taxes done and the money I say is great
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy transfer in more ways than just filling. my tax person used their computer to do all the number work and found out i had to pay up the wazoo for state and federal (i forgot about the taxes on a big withdraw from my 401k), so i got all all the logon info and easily changed email address, password, etc... the money transfer from my my savings to the feds and state went smoothly. greedy state took theirs immediately but the feds waited till the 17th. in the past i always got money back and since i retired in 2020 i will be doing my own filling from now on giving my friend a break from all the years she did it for me. i was impressed on how easy it was.
Date published: 2021-05-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3464, tr_14097
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started