Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17053.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3358, tr_13695
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 369ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made easy With help and guidance in the software, multiple occurrences of same information entered automatically into all fields, this software makes an impossible task manageable.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way cheaper than H&R Block I ended up going to H&R block with a few questions about what I could deduct. The end result was me filing with Tax Hawk anyway since it is so much cheaper and the standard deductions have become so large that itemizing is unlikely to overcome that gap.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do! It was easy and to hawk was very helpful correcting my errors.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Great price. I didn't think filling out my taxes was so easy !!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Filing my taxes were actually enjoyable despite the complexity of all the laws
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and price Been filing with these guys for years! Great service and price!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Over all excellent tell every body about taxhawk tax service.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service as always we had a question the tech support was fast and very helpful. The program is easy to use and in expensive love it.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier with this service Honesty, straight forward tax filing that doesn't try to trick you into paying way more than necessary.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use! Thank you for an quick and easy experience! It has never been easier to do my taxes and I receive them in a reasonable time! Great service!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had a great experience with Tax Hawk I am very pleased with Tax Hawk it is much better than others
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five year Tax Hawk User I was always fearful of doing my own taxes. Tax Hawk makes it easy, and I feel secure I get the best refund. And Tax Hawk checks everything !
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this service! Very easy and friendly to use, pretty much fail safe.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast Program keeps all my info and I just have to sign in and provide the new.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes was so easy. No hassle at all. You have great information choices.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome app every year When I file my taxes I am assured Tax Hawk will assist me with accuracy. I have never had 1 issue with my tax hawk tax return preparations.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was an easy-quick process and I was very comfortable using the system
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Love the set up and all the prompts make this so easy to use!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Makes filing easy for the do it yourself person like myself
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Price! Filing my taxes has never been easier and efficient
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Good value , easy to navigate . Would definitely recommend to family or friend
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to complete & great price!!! Very easy to file taxes! Explanations are great for each item
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great service. Taxes were easy to file. I think TaxHawk is something I will use from now on.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave it all to TaxHawk Concise, convenient, ease of mind and remarkably inexpensive. After initial first year, your info is securely ready for year after year
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable and easy to understand They make sure that you understand each step and they are for getting the max refund on your taxes. I like that they ask many questions about each form. The program makes sure there are no mistakes and everything is getting filed.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient. I've used your online service for many tax years. Have always been pleased with the service and accuracy.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self explanatory Taxhawk makes it easy because it’s self explanatory and has help tabs for every question.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Schedule C, mortgage matters, and W-2 and 1099 income? No problem! Tax Hawk handles it all with ease.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty easy to use, low cost. Pretty easy to use, low cost alternative to what I'd been using before.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality software with easy to following directions Tried a few different tax products over the years and found one in tax hawk that meets my needs at a great price.
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3358, tr_13695
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started