Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17590.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3472, tr_14118
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did it’s job! Filing my taxes was simple, great program. i would recommend
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service, great price some of the features could be more friendly, I have been doing my taxes for ages, when it comes to schedule C, or none w-2, not very straight forward
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just file full in the blab It's not that good if you do multiply states.... you have to figure out crazy percentages then ea state says they are wrong
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy, reliable, trustworthy Makes filing less stressful easy to use and up to date
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time filer and it went very smooth I am pleased
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very worth it for our family The past 4 or 5 years is have used Taxhawk to file federal and state taxes and have had such an easy time doing so. I went to H&R Block and Jackson Hewitt and had them done for hundreds of dollars, but this has worked every bit as well and has been great for our needs. For 1/20th of the price.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My experience I paid expert assistance and got none. Question went unanswered
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service awesome job Please don’t look forward to seeing my drivers license because I don’t have one. Thank you
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benefits of Multi-Year Use Filing taxes used to be so time consuming because I have a lot of little income streams from various jobs. Now I use tax hawk because it remembers all the details from one year to the next, no need for laboriously reinventing the wheel each time. Plus the state return is easier than ever once the federal return is complete. Time-saving, accuracy, and a great price.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use Great tool if you are a first time tax filer or an experienced one. The program lays out what you need to do. Just simply follow the instructions
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Dealing with taxes is like speaking Mandarin to me. Taxhawk made it so simple and so much cheaper. I normally used Turbo tax but they charge a ton. I am recommending to everyone
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The step by step instructions should make filing easy for anyone.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied Never received my money from state or federal Contact me
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Easy, I loved the process of here and there is not a issue thanks for your help today
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I guess I wasn't late I have been using Tax Hawk for several years in a row. This year, my initial return was rejected due to the AGI being incorrect although it was not. Luckily, I was able to get a Tax Hawk representative to email me when I posted a question, but their response was that I claim I did NOT file last year. That sounds like more of a workaround than a real solution. I have to wonder if this will come back to haunt me. Further, I was not able to claim my child and the only solution was to have that child fill out an addendum to this year's return. That option creates more variables for more problems, so instead I took a $2k loss in my return which really kind of hurts in the current 2020-2021 situation.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Real easy. Easy to file when you follow every step real convenience
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain easy I’m very happy with the product design and flow, it’s easy to follow and use and has helpful hints/detailed descriptions of each area. The lack of bait and switch tactics is also why I keep coming back to y’all.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great service I use Tax Hawk every year because it is so simple.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used TaxHawk for several years. Satisfied customer.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy to do Used for the first time, great and cheap. My other accountant did the same thing for $200
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer for life! TaxHawk is the most affordable tax program out there! There’s a live chat if you have issues, and the response is fast and super helpful. The program walks you through everything and gets you the best refund. I’m thrilled!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient Thanks to the many buiilt-in helps guesswork on my part was eliminated.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price User friendly, great price, and good customer support.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy and inexpensive Tax Hawk made it very easy to file my taxes and the cost was no pressure. Sweat less Filing!! I would recommend them anytime.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great year after year for me Filing is easy and trust for ten years is there love it
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very fast Great service and very fast and affordable would highly recommend using tax hawk
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the service. Nice and easy as well as convenient. I recommend anyone who's not familiar with taxes. Taxhawk is the way to go.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! Simple & Easy Easiest website ever. I accidentally paid the 7.99 fee for an extra help and it wasnt needed. My code gave me 10% of which was only a few cents off. Not worth the discount and was too late to cancel and get my money back. I never recieved the answer to my question.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional Highly recommend over all other efile options, better suited to tax payers needs
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, As Usual Ready access to saved data from previous return(s) is a great convenience. Always updated information presented in a straightforward way. And, reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3472, tr_14118
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started