Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13086.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2545, tr_10541
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 339ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so glad I discovered taxhawk it is so easy to get it done. And I have recommended it to so many of my friends
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy straight forward taxes I’ve been using taxhawk for about 9 years now. I love that their website is so straight forward and easy to use. They setup your taxes so it’s very easy to understand not like the normal technical terminology. Also love the great prices for filing and that I can get a hard copy for $6. Amazing service, will continue to use them and recommend them for many years to come.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service doing my taxes was very easy to and simple to understand
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so easy This is sooo easy to use, it alerts you with any possible mistakes and alerts you to other possible options
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straitforward and Reletively easy File in two states. Tax Hawk made them both easy and correct.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Use this program every year. Very computer friendly
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! This is probably the easiest it’s ever been for me to file our taxes so far. Very clear instructions. Process went very smoothly!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy peasy! Thank you!! A task that can be mind boggling is quite easy to complete.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed! Will continue to use this over TurboTax. Just as easy and intuitive, but only a fraction of the price.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than turbo tax! Your explanations of tax law was clear and informative.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for anyone to use. Since making the change from other tax formats to Tax Hawk I have found that Tax Hawk is just as easy and friendly to use.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Income Tax Services with Tax Hawk Can't be Beat Filing my taxes with Tax Hawk is easy. You plug in your information, and Tax Hawk puts eveything in the right place.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Built in Checks I have been using them for numerous years, always quick and easy.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price This was my first time using the site it was very easy
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, fast & efficient I've neen filing my taxes for years & tax hawk is by far the best I've used....
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to follow This year I had more to fill out and it was not difficult and the format was very simple also the side ? information was helpful also.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent services, , easy to follow prompts, touches all the bases every time
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Very easy simple cheap can’t beat it . I should off been using this for years
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to file with Taxhawk. Great software and very helpful process with explanations.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall! I've been a user ever since I graduated in 2016 - you guys have come a long way - and I'm always recommending you, because you have great prices. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use and extremely comprehensive This software did a great job handling the ins and outs of our tax situation this year including multiple states, the sale of a home, and itemizing our deductions. It’s hard to imagine ever paying someone to do our taxes when I can do them so quickly on my own.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice program Easy to use.......................................
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for many years and will continue to do so!! Over the last 5 years our tax needs have changed significantly but Tax Hawk has always adjusted and make the transition very smooth each tax season! I’ve never needed an audit but always have them available if the time ever came. Highly recommend using Tax Hawk for all your tax needs!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so easy to file took you step by step and very reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great every year. Keeps past years returns and applies info to current...easy to continue.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly interface I have been using TaxHawk since 2011. I love it. It’s very easy to use and very quick. I filed my taxes yesterday in about 20 minutes. I was NOT however happy with my tax situation. I owe the IRS. Like I can afford that. But that’s not the fault of TaxHawk so I can’t shoot the messenger. Thank you so much! Hopefully better luck next filing season.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Easy to follow I have been using Tax Hawk for almost 10 years. I do mine my fiance' and sons it is so easy to follow along and they check all the different deductions so you get the maximize refund.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great for simple returns. Third year using Hawk
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great,great, super great This system is fast, easy, & accurate. I wouldn't change to another system for anything!
Date published: 2020-02-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2545, tr_10541
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started