Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19530.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4058, tr_15472
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use TaxHawk Every Year! I've used TaxHawk every year for at least 10 years now. They're easy and convenient. I always get the most back on my refund and all of my data is in one easy to find place.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy!!! Quick, thorough and easy!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxhawk is a very easy to use and a great website/app over all. There is help tips throughout the whole process and makes it a lot easier to use and complete your taxes. I would highly highly recommend Taxhawk to everyone. I have a learning/reading disability and I didn't get frustrated at all or need to take a break through the application. It was a fast and simple process. Thank You Taxhawk!!!!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy I have using TaHawk for 3 years now. It is fast and easy however I am not sure if i getting the best return. Also the charge to file needs to be reduced.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes were easy to do. But the IRS website tracker is off and is not linking well to this site
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy and painless thanks guys
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found the structure of your tax program easy to follow and navigate!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy for the price!!! I had to file for college tuition and other sites usually charge me no $75 to do everything. I was very happy to find this website and was able to get my federal tax return for free and that means even more money in my pocket :) :)!!!!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been paying a CPA all these years to prepare my federal and state taxes. My sister has done her taxes on line for a couple of years and I finally asked her who she uses. TaxHawk was her recommendation! I’m glad I did!!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing Success I had to complete my current and a previous tax year and Tax Hawk made it super easy to do both ... Thank you Tax Hawk
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst experience ever!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your company is the best I've been using you guy's for 6 years and I have never been more satisfied with my taxes thank you to everyone
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's OK... if you only have one state to deal with The nc and sc state tax returns are difficult to understand..... after paying Tax Halk I fould out I didn't owe a much as tax half said....I use tax halk or if repetition, but probably won't next year
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year after Year, TaxHawk Makes Filing Taxes So Easy! With personal information carrying over from year to year and the smoothness with which TaxHawk walks you through the process, I've saved hours during tax season - highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier! A great program that makes filing taxes very easy. It holds your personal and tax info from the prior years saving so much time when entering data.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use it every year I like the consistency from year to year.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could be easier if the addresses and numbers could be copied on the same companies w2g Typed the same numbers 16 times tedious and could have made many mistakes
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Inexpensive way to file taxes This was my first year using Tax Hawk. It was easy to navigate and affordable.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy! Easy to understand each section and filing was easy!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using TaxHawk for several years and love the ease of filing taxes.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TaxHawk makes tax time easier! I like using TaxHawk. It is very comprehensive and very easy to use. I like that it remembers my info from year to year so I don’t have to go look up some data.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I have used this service foe 10 years or more. Easy, convenient, affordable.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert is awesome & will be my tax man forever! He’s nice, polite & and very efficient!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The IRS took 1600 dollars out of my refund...how do we fix this?
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love taxHawk I have used this for years and keep coming back because it is a user friendly and easy tax filing system.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the way to go!
Date published: 2022-05-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4058, tr_15472
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started