Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19554.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4065, tr_15489
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax hawk makes it easy to file taxes. even when not knowing what to do, they guide you right through the steps to make it a smooth process.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing is easy with TaxHawk The software takes you through the logical steps to get your tax filing done, covering all possibilities such as side businesses and income from multiple states.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support I had a great experience and would like to recommend this application. There paid services like Chat helped me to resolve tax issues.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detailed yet Simple Software I love using this software each year! It’s easy to use while being informative enough to maximize tax returns.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from user - friendly, efficient and professional...
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and her throughly attentiveness was a rewarding experience with Diamond. Thank You!!!
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, Simple, Explanative I’ve used Taxhawk for 3 years now. My title says why.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wont use again I don't know what happened but my routing # and my checking acct # was changed. so now I have to call the IRS to let them know what happened and correct this.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This site was so easy & user friendly. A friend recommended Hawk and you didn't disappoint. I will come back next year.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxhawk makes my tricky filing go smoothly. As a full-time freelancer, my taxes can be complicated, but the TaxHawk software leads me through step-by-step, and fills out all the complicated forms using my answers to the simple questions posed by the software. It has lots of little "help/explanation" pop up bubbles built in, and those are extremely useful — I feel confident that I am entering info accurately, and in the correct spots! Very useful.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy They made it easy to understand which made and easy to get through awesome
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So my boss recommended Taxhawk and I was skeptical to say the least. Cheap and accurate? I thought no way but he assured me it would be. I figured let me plug the info in and find out for myself. Sure enough it was accurate and to get it done for less than $20 , yes please. I had been paying hundreds for someone else to do what I can do in a matter of minutes. I was with H&R block for many years. First out of fear when I got married, I thought taxes became more complicated, stupid me. Then I stuck with them for Glenn a great guy who had to retire due to Parkinson's. Then we were stuck with disinterested people who could care less about your business. Also my rates kept going up because my tax situation became more complicated, finally. Taxhawk removes that concern and gives me confidence I can do my taxes. Thanks for that
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't think of using any service but Taxhawk. EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I has changed my address so my taxes got sent back and supposed to be sent out again. Well I've been waiting since April and I still don't have money.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for several years, always a great process and value Been using Tax Hawk for a year and I tell people about it too. Great process and value. As somebody who is part of software dev teams I can see a lot of the great decisions Tax Hawk has made in order to build great working software, good UI and certain efficiencies that they absolutely pass on to customers.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use TaxHawk Every Year! I've used TaxHawk every year for at least 10 years now. They're easy and convenient. I always get the most back on my refund and all of my data is in one easy to find place.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy!!! Quick, thorough and easy!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxhawk is a very easy to use and a great website/app over all. There is help tips throughout the whole process and makes it a lot easier to use and complete your taxes. I would highly highly recommend Taxhawk to everyone. I have a learning/reading disability and I didn't get frustrated at all or need to take a break through the application. It was a fast and simple process. Thank You Taxhawk!!!!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy I have using TaHawk for 3 years now. It is fast and easy however I am not sure if i getting the best return. Also the charge to file needs to be reduced.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes were easy to do. But the IRS website tracker is off and is not linking well to this site
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy and painless thanks guys
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found the structure of your tax program easy to follow and navigate!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy for the price!!! I had to file for college tuition and other sites usually charge me no $75 to do everything. I was very happy to find this website and was able to get my federal tax return for free and that means even more money in my pocket :) :)!!!!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been paying a CPA all these years to prepare my federal and state taxes. My sister has done her taxes on line for a couple of years and I finally asked her who she uses. TaxHawk was her recommendation! I’m glad I did!!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing Success I had to complete my current and a previous tax year and Tax Hawk made it super easy to do both ... Thank you Tax Hawk
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst experience ever!
Date published: 2022-05-24
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4065, tr_15489
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started