Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14025.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2737, tr_11288
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 325ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great price It’s never been faster and easier to file my taxes!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, no federal filing fee The process was easy and quick. I would reccomend to anyone
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than Doubled my Return I used to use Turbo Tax until someone told me about you guys. My return was more than doubled.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've been using TaxHawk for 3 years with excellent service
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy My first time doing taxes on line and I did not have any problems following the format. I just had an operator error and got help very quickly. Thank you. I will do this again!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, price, and informative Tax Hawk tax forms for filing my taxes have been much easier to follow and inexpensive
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the program. Very user friendly So easy to use!! Love the customer service of helpful info
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal, knowledge Filing taxes is very easy and rather fun and complete .....
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Covers all areas a person would need to think about on taxes. Love the explanation/question answer boxes
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxhawk is the best way to do taxes Taxhawk is the easiest, best and most informative way to do taxes. Affordable and I get same day email response to my filling status after I submit my returns through them.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax service Easy and self explanatory tax services. The search button is great if you need any further assistance. Also offers live chat with deluxe service. I am almost a decade loyal customer!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and very affordable It made filing my taxes less stressful, thank you Tax Hawk
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience at a great price Taxhawk is a great tool and simplifies filing taxes
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and quick! The site asked all the right questions without being overwhelmed. It was quick and thorough.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This website is the easiest i have ever used. It is a value!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and easy to do. I’ve filed my taxes before in the past with another service but it was not this easy.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Great Value So happy my daughter convinced me to try TaxHawk. Been using it for past several years and always happy with it.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service at a Great Price I have been using TaxHawk for several years now. Filing taxes is easy. All of the tools and fields are easy to understand and fill out. I will continue to use TaxHawk as long as I remain happy with the service provided.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic software A bit more work than turbo tax but way less expensive. They got me the same return at 1/6 of the cost
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless Filing Have used for years - with all my info carried over, the site guides you through with ease.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both great service and price Seemed easy very straight forward and clear on the details
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service so far so good Filling my taxes was pretty simple no problems Definitely would tell girlfriends
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stress of Back Simple easy step by step process. Fair and responsible price.Agents available only M-F certain hours online to ask questions, wish this was offered on weekends.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE VERY EASY AND INSTRUCTIONAL EASY STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was hard to find the text box for inputting my coupon code. Make it bigger and easier to locate on the screen.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the price I have been using your service every year for long time
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice job on our Tax Filings! I've used Tax Hawk for a couple of years now and had very good results and increased returns based on the auto questions asked! Filled in the forms quickly and offered "common" answers for most of the criteria questioned. Even responded with warnings if something didn't look right with my inputs.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service and program Filing our taxes has never been easier. In all the years we have used TaxHawk we have never had an issue! Great program
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the program download speed I've been using TaxHawk for several years. Program loads quickly. Operates smoothly, both download and uploading. I've worked on secure WiFi networks that were very slow, without a glitch. Fed and State IRS accepted filings first time.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience Being able to do my taxes on the company was simple and easy. If I leave a space incomplete it let me know to go back and make a correction.
Date published: 2020-03-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2737, tr_11288
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started