Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8359.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_6821
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 164ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Directions are easy to understand for those of us not totally comfortable with computer vocabulary. Easy to go back and forth.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great very helpful easy. Tax time is simple for me now! do not dread tax time now!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very straightforward. Simple. Filing my taxes has been hassle free. I’m happy with the service.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great site easy to use This is easy to do your own taxes. Just follow the directions
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. I used several computer based tax programs and this one is, by far, the easiest and most reliable thatg I have found
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! I found this tool to be very intuitive and helpful in navigating a complex tax return.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great price. My accountant friend taught me how to do my own complicated taxes, and recommended I use Taxhawk. I have for several years, and have been very happy. This past year, they made big improvements to the software and the interface that have been a big help and made it super easy for me to feel confident that I was navigating everything correctly. Well done!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use software. Very simple and good instructions.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Filing my taxes was easy with TaxHawk. Simple instructions, easy to follow. It double-checks things for you. I could come back to it and add things then file. Even filing an extension was easy with this website.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficulties Difficulties exist on android cell & table thought out 2016 & continueing. My inabilities to View or Download from system changes. During updates all data records fail to transfer from 2014. First time, I received Discount Code (2017).
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free is always good Its OK but could be better...............................................
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome website! Very very easy very very helpful so grateful would highly recommend with highly recommend
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extention User friendly ........save information from last year...auto fill. .factual and saves time.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to follow Super easy to follow. Refund maximizer got me money that I didn't realize I was qualified for
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable TaxHawk takes the pain away at tax time! Love the questionnaires that can determine eligibility for additional deductions. I feel confident that TaxHawk ensures we will pay the lowest amount of taxes possible -- legally, of course!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tax hawk makes it so easy to Texas to complete your taxes
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and price This is the first time I've used this service and it was so easy, thanks, Taxhawk!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy program, great prices Makes filing my taxes the easiest I HV ever experienced
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and straightforward taxes filing I usually use TaxSlayer but after filing with tax hawk I came to realize that taxslayer takes any information you put in and makes you believe that you require a lot of forms to fill that are beneficial to your taxes. Taxhawk was straightforward and let me know that my income was too high to take certain deductions and credits so I could file my taxes for very cheap. Thanks
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, inexpensive and thorough My subject line says it all. I have used other similar online tax preparation and filing sites but Tax Hawk is my favorite.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly and fast. This is the first time in 15 years I haven't gone to a third party. Tax Hawk makes it that easy!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and price! TaxHawk is an extensive but simple filing solution to your tax filing needs! It allows you to complete simple or complex tax filing as well as affordable and easy options if you're receiving a refund. Whether you're an individual or company, TaxHawk can take care of you!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing made very easy and price is also very low I have been filing taxes online for last 7 years from Tax Hawk and I very happy. I don’t think filing can be made easier than this. Will definitely recommend to my friends and others.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and service filing tax with taxhawk is very easy and it is good price.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was easy to fell out but I never got it back It was saposed to go to direct deposit into my account but I never got it and im not happy with that
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Tax Software! Easy to use, no surprises, no hassle. This is the best tax filing software at any price!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Hawk for Real E-filed with Tax Hawk this year. Easy process, good price.
Date published: 2018-05-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_6821
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
DigiCert
TRUSTe Privacy Certification
Security Metrics
© 2002-2019 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use