Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17053.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3358, tr_13695
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 357ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes Made Easy Been using Tax Hawk for a number of years now. Seems to get better and easier each time.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and price filling my tax with them is the best, these my number 1 place to fill my tax now
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy to use and a great price This filing through TaxHawk steps you through each step and if an error "could" happen, TaxHawk will prompt you with additional questions to make sure you are choosing the correct answer. Also if you can't locate a section that you think you might need, your the search feature and TaxHawk will take you right to the section you need. Great product.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy, Fast, Reliable! no problems to understand how to use this program even for beginner computer users and beginners at filing taxes
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Very helpful and easy steps to get my maximum refund.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, nice flow If you have all of your paperwork ready, it’s a seamless way to move through the filing process.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and easiest tax return I ever filled Fast and ez while my return was not Loved the fact that it seemed everything I needed was asked and easy to record...will be back every year till I die
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and consistent, year after year Smooth process, beginning to end. Well designed, clear guidance throughout, simple user experience. Impressed last year (our first year with TaxHawk) that TaxHawk was able to extract our info from our prior year's return. Thanks!!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy! Very easy to use! They imported my info from last year for free!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient My taxes are filed free and a small payment for my State Taxes, both done at the same time.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price l, thorough yet easy to use I have been using Tax Hawk for 7 years now. It is really straightforward to use and full featured. My taxes use to be complex but are now simpler. I never switched programs because the software is user friendly. The guided walk through filing couldn’t get any easier.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The process was simplified by retaining data The website was easy to use eventhough my taxes are somewhat complex.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time filing with Tax Hawk Last year I completed both turbo and TH and the amounts where very close. One item is the ability to capture brokerage accounts with turbo that does seem easier but with that said, the time it takes with a small brokerage account to enter more than makes up for the price difference with Tax Hawk. I feel after filing this year with Tax Hawk , this will be my new go to program.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use a 10 Easy to use format. Highly recommend to an average computer user as myself. This review was harder than the return to complete
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and excellent service I’ve been failing with you guys for seven years and you are more like family then a service
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as can be Quick and easy . First time doing my taxes by myself.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Been using tax hawk for years, easy to understand.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, super reasonable price This is my third or fourth year using Taxhawk to file my taxes. They make it easy and I really have no complaints. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy and Affordable Very informative and helpful. Very straight forward and easy to navigate. Ive tried several other companies and they’ve been ok but taxhawk is by far the simplest and easiest for someone like me that needs to just enter numbers and be on his way.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service; helps you understand your taxes TaxHawk goes step-by-step taking the stress out of 'tax jitters' The program gives you an understanding of each section. The accessibility offered by using TaxHawk has saved me time and money when doing my federal and state taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! Compared to H&R Block, y'all's fee was $7.95 for tax help versus $50! Great price!!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat the price Very easy and quick - meets my need 100% - I used to itemize and it was very easy to use at that time as well.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and it is free. Very easy to use. I live in Florida, I don't need to file state tax. So I e-file federal tax without paying anything.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't get any cheaper while still being the best Starting using TaxHawk after H&R Block seemed unable to support multiple mortgages on one property, despite also wanting to charge me $50 for Deluxe. Came over to TaxHawk and was able to enter everything for free. Second year using it now and still very happy.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Tax Preparation easy! Quick, easy and concise preparation with no worries! Best FREE website ever!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy using TaxHawk, I've had some trouble filing the last two years but that was user error and not their fault. Easy to use interface. Plan on using them next year!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and inexpensive. Great product, easy to use and covers wide range of return complexity.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, great price! This program is very easy to understand and complete.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Simplifies tax preparation significantly. Seems to be comprehensive and accurate. Nice step by step organized process.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3358, tr_13695
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started