Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11511.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2199, tr_9312
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 295ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate and dependable service I like how since i have been using taxhawk to file my taxes it has been so easy
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great package for the money (or even free) I've used TaxHawk for several years now, and I find it a great low cost or no cost package for people who generally know what they are doing with their taxes. It can handle pretty complex returns, like mine.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Easy to understand forms. I have been using Tax Hawk for years.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly Easy and quick to use, no problems pulling up prior year returns to print out.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax tool
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy and Inexpensive I've been using Tax Hawk for several years now and it is so easy to do. They walk you through each step to make sure it is correct and you are getting your biggest return. Can't beat the price either!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I could have went with Credit Karma for free but we like your service so we filed with you
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its amazing! Nice apos I always using taxhawk for my tex return! Its really nice site gor me and all othet my friends
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ready whenever helped a lot, but entering 20 w2g was difficult. need a easier way for repeated addresses etc
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It got my taxes done The schedule c was not easy. There should be corresponding numbers to the tax forms.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and price Filing my taxes was never easier and I will continue to use this service
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from File your taxes easily and quickly! Taxhawk helped me complete my taxes in an easy to use format, easy to make corrections and it provides answers to my questions along the way. The best part is that it's fast and inexpensive to file my taxes. It took less than 24 hours for the IRS to accept my return and less than a week to receive my refund - AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price So much cheaper than other online self tax programs. Very user friendly. Would highly recommend !
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and Easy! Peazy!! Very easy to follow process in filling out and filing both Federal and State tax forms.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and customer service! My taxes are fairly simple, and I have used TaxAct for the past 5 years. TaxAct has been steadily been increasing their prices and this year the price had increased so much, I decided to look for a new tax service. After using Taxhawk I couldn't believe how much better (and cheaper) their tax program was compared to TaxAct. I even emailed a question to them on 4/14/2019, and they responded in less than 30 minutes. Unless they decide to increase their prices as TaxAct did, I will continue to be a loyal Taxhawk customer.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, free, and biggest refund! I’d never heard of Tax Hawk before this year, and now I can’t imagine using another service. Loved my experience!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How do you schedule maintenance for tax day.. Honestly, having the website down for tax day for maintenance was in very poor form.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Filing taxes was quick and easy to do. Filing multiple state taxes was once a chore, but TaxHawk made it simple.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use - very good price for value receive like that it remembers last year's information and questions your entries. Saves much time on math errors
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes for the Year 2018 Easy and trouble free filing. Gave a better refund than previous app used in years past.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, simple, Fantastic Easiest tax process I ever had, never once become frustrated or thought of enlisted a paid preparer.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, fast, and less expensive! Happen to see this site when getting ready to do taxes, I do a EZ form, logged in and done in just a little bit!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, good price I appreciate the options available and the ease of use.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Super easy to use would recommend to all my friends
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2199, tr_9312
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
DigiCert
TRUSTe Privacy Certification
Security Metrics
© 2002-2019 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use