Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11526.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2202, tr_9324
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom did my taxes in a blink of a eye the software was great
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Reliable! Very pleased to have TaxHawk.com for help in filing taxes quickly and accurately. See you again next year!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have not hear a word since I filed It look like I would have got a email saying they are filed but nothing
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Do Taxes I am so glad my daughter told me about Tax Hawk several years ago. It certainly simplified doing taxes for me. So easy and fast- and I can be sure it is accurate.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick Easy to use and never have a problem, If you need help they have that available.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service doing my taxes with tax hawk was simple step by step process i don't know why folks go to someone else to do their taxes for them !!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service love the auto fill Easy and quick very self explanatory. No hidden fees or problems
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great instructions and ability to navi First app I could complete and file after 5 other app that were not successful and easy to navigate.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to follow Very well explained. Details were exceptional. Did a deceased return for my father-in-law.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, simple to use I have been using Tax Hawk for many years now and it always works great and is easy to use.. Happy customer for life.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for my simple mind I have always had it done by someone else and decided to tackle it myself with 2 1099s! The format and helpful notes about what is common, what will make your refund greater, etc. we’re SO nice.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate and dependable service I like how since i have been using taxhawk to file my taxes it has been so easy
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great package for the money (or even free) I've used TaxHawk for several years now, and I find it a great low cost or no cost package for people who generally know what they are doing with their taxes. It can handle pretty complex returns, like mine.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Easy to understand forms. I have been using Tax Hawk for years.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly Easy and quick to use, no problems pulling up prior year returns to print out.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax tool
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy and Inexpensive I've been using Tax Hawk for several years now and it is so easy to do. They walk you through each step to make sure it is correct and you are getting your biggest return. Can't beat the price either!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I could have went with Credit Karma for free but we like your service so we filed with you
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its amazing! Nice apos I always using taxhawk for my tex return! Its really nice site gor me and all othet my friends
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ready whenever helped a lot, but entering 20 w2g was difficult. need a easier way for repeated addresses etc
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It got my taxes done The schedule c was not easy. There should be corresponding numbers to the tax forms.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and price Filing my taxes was never easier and I will continue to use this service
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from File your taxes easily and quickly! Taxhawk helped me complete my taxes in an easy to use format, easy to make corrections and it provides answers to my questions along the way. The best part is that it's fast and inexpensive to file my taxes. It took less than 24 hours for the IRS to accept my return and less than a week to receive my refund - AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price So much cheaper than other online self tax programs. Very user friendly. Would highly recommend !
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and Easy! Peazy!! Very easy to follow process in filling out and filing both Federal and State tax forms.
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2202, tr_9324
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started