Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14553.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2846, tr_11707
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 363ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Very clear and straight forward did not have any problems
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! The interface for TaxHawk is great. Easy to navigate thru the various screens and the price is great.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy like Sunday morning! Filing my taxes has never been so quick and easy! I will only file on TaxHawk!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had started with you years ago.... What is the opposite of complicated? That's what Tax Hawk has done for me. Step-by-step with great reminders and questions so nothing is missed.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely fast, efficient, dependable service. Filing has been easy to use with your app. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Experience I worked for a CPA firm for 16 years and this was a breeze compared to what we used at the CPA firm. Very easy and straight forward.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super User Friendly! Honestly I have never had such an informative and user friendly experience doing my taxes by myself. TaxHawk is AWESOME!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and Price A little disappointed in the result. Last year, I had a significant return, but paid turbo tax over $300 bucks for it.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Return Made Easy I have been using Tax Hawk to do taxes for family members for years. It is easy to use and provides great explanations.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and service Nice and easy I love it answered most of my questions for me.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 1st time using. Surprised at how well it works. Many of these online prep companies confuse more than they should. Not this one.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tax filing system, a lot better than paper. Extremely easy, I referred Tax Hawk to others and told them it’s real easy and mine didn’t take long. Price was right.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs!! Been using this service for 10 years now, much, much better than Turbo Tax!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easiest fastest tax filing service..................
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Access/ Use/ Price Filing taxes are so easy. Paying / refunds/ all are easy to do.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Filing my taxes with beautifully taxhawk is so easy to use
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Tax time is no problem with Taxhawk. Thank you for making it so easy to use and understand.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use, Did Multiple State Returns I've used TaxHawk for the last few years now. It is a very user friendly product and is inexpensive. I had to file returns for 2 different states this year and it was very simple. My children use this product too.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right price Awesome Service Fantastic experience doing my taxes. Easy to navigate and great assistance. Faster and better than Turbo.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Been using taxhawk for the past 5 years or so and they’ve raised their price once in the past five years to file different tax forms. Satisfied with the service, easy to use and very convenient.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Using program is very easy, follow step by step and it walks you through everything. Price is good too.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and price Easy system to use!!! Helps you with any questions.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had question about something need for my state taxes and your people looked up the info for me. They were very helpful thank you so very much
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use. Easy to find all your tax stuff in one place.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Hate Taxes All seemed to work very well, ASSUMING that you are in the Standard Deduction category going in.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy I found it easy and very detailed. Tax hawk explains it very well. I will keep using tax hawk.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks You make the process easy to do at will. I can go back and forth and in and out as needed without losing anything.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service - Complete Return Loved the service especially since this software handles a simple Schedule C without charging extra for it
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very User friendly Filing my taxes was as simple as 1-2-3. Customer Service responds to your inquiry within 24 hours. The system is user friendly and cost effective.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and well worth it! This is very easy to use and there is alot of guidance provided.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2846, tr_11707
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started