Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10750.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2059, tr_8691
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 352ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price easy to understand and fill out. even my mom could do it.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient, easy to use I have finally found the courage to file my own taxes. This is a great accomplishment for me.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes Made Easy Tax Hawk makes it super easy to follow through each step to filling out both the Federal and State Tax returns. Very nice and convenient that it keeps previous years information - less I have to fill out and remember.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Program with Great Prices Very comprehensive program that is extremely user friendly.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was just great! Everything was simple and very easy to maneuver through
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I recommend you highly. Very easy to use. You do the hard work for us.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using Taxhawk for over 6 years! Love this software, it's easy to use and I'm sticking with them!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Super easy to use. Taxhawk walks you through everything and explains it well.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even a caveman can use it. Everything is letter perfect BUT when you pause to correct or review something, when you resume, the program takes you back too far (5 or 6 times). It doesn't harm anything but wastes time.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Program Using TAXHAWK is awesome, very easy and everything is right there on screens to help you do and file taxes
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, quick, and good value! Since I didn't have to do a state form, it was free for me. I have used TurboTax in the past and this was just as easy without any of the cost. This is my second year using TaxHawk and I plan on using them for years to come.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to understand, great price! For the most part, the site offers an easy to follow process. If your taxes are a little more complex then the average person, then more help would be appreciated. Other than that, the process is simple and you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Help spots I had some issues with figuring out what information got put where, and when I tried to use the help options, they didn’t really help me with the issue. And example was when I needed to figure out where to put the money I spent last year of taxes, and the help option didn’t explain that.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great experience This was such an easy program to use and it walked you through on exactly what needed to be put in. I would recommend this program to anyone!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. So easy to follow step by step to file your income taxes!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use to prepare taxes for a living. Tax Hawk definitely knows the tax law. It is easy to navigate the software. When we differ they are always right. I'm impressed.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I was sble to save money and time by doing my return through Taxhawk.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, Easy, and Reliable I've been using TaxHawk for over 3 years. It's always easy to file with the software, which checks for the best refund. TaxHawk makes my W2 legible, and I'm able to file in one afternoon. As a single adult with little patience for taxes, TaxHawk is a favorite!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Use of TaxHawk Upon the recommendation of my son I used TaxHawk for the first time this year. Previously I used Turbo Tax. I found TaxHawk to be easy to use and quite thorough in checking and rechecking my return. The program also made quick work of both my Federal and State tax returns. Best of all TaxHawk was much less expensive than Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, first choice for taxes every year I literally evaluated all the major tax softwares including turbo tax, hnrblock, .. and 7 others, I finally went with Tax Hawk and have been using it since 2014. No turning back!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great opportunity, system and service This is the way to file taxes. It works as good as any accountant and saves you the fee!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,great price! I have been using for years.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Keeper I love a KISS system (Keep It Super Simple) and Taxhawk does that for me. I have come to rely on the timely reminder e-mails; pre-loaded forms; and one click access found in the comfort of my easy chair. Taxhawk is perfectly simple and simply perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad I Found Tax Hawk After spending ridiculous amounts of money filing with TurboTax, a friend recommended TaxHawk and I switched a few years ago. It's such an easy program to use (even with my complicated self-employment taxes) and I save so much money. I recommend TaxHawk to everyone I talk with about taxes!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Tax Service Easy and self navigated, all the answers are at the tips of your finger by clicking the ? mark. Absolutely recommend Taxhawk to anyone. I am a returning client year over year.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Inevpensive After using TurboTaxx for many years, I found TaxHawk easy to use. It is much less expensive than TurboTax which goes up in price every year. I will definitely use it again!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tax software program out there User-friendly. Easy to follow. I think you protect my information very well Curry I trust I think overall your the best out there Peru land I tow others to try your program before they try others
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good. TaxHawk still has not fully integrated the idea that you can contribute to an IRA or HSA after December 31st but before April 15th and be able to reap the benefits on your previous year's taxes. Worse yet, this year I encountered very contradictory and confusing instructions regarding allocated tips, which had me going around in circles for a while. But overall TaxHawk is easy to use, up front with their pricing, and a much better deal than the thing I used to use.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Convenient and Low Cost I've filed my taxes with TaxHawk for quite a few years. I'm always satisfied and I have an easy time navigating the site.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair price
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2059, tr_8691
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
DigiCert
TRUSTe Privacy Certification
Security Metrics
© 2002-2019 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use