Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11549.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2204, tr_9345
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 208ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great price, needs to be more user friendly I used Taxhawk, and my daughter filed on TurboTax. TurboTax was much more thorough, easy to follow, and left no doubt that everything was correctly filed.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, good price, nice state rebate Very easy to fill out and file. Will receive several hundred dollars for a state rental abatement.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy service at a great price I like using TaxHawk because it's so easy to use, the price is good, and the best thing I love: they don't breathe down my neck about getting my taxes done like the other tax-prep companies!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always great product. Filing taxes as always is easy. Very easy to follow.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing taxes with TaxHawk is very easy , for sure!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for what I need Just as advertised , easy to use. Thank you for a great product
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Pretty easy to use for most and me Needs NOL carryback
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy does it! This made doing my taxes as a self employed individual so much easier!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great price!! Filing was easy. The support team was excellent!! Their help was invaluable! Highly recommend Tax Hawk!! The best I have used!!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Easy to use I’ve been using turbo tax for years. This is way better and easier to use
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, love the price! Will Be back! Easy to use, love the price. The user experience is great. Start to finish this was easy to use, and a very fair price. Thank you for this service!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Reminders Easy to understand directions and helpful instructions
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done for free Not the easiest software to use but it works in the end
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, easy to use Good program, easy to use. Navigation is well guided. I did have to search for a couple of things, but they were relatively easy to find.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got my taxes done, used to be free though TaxHawk helped me out cause I had to pay to do my taxes this year, and it was most streamlined and better service than others.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Federal part of tax service second to none. Filing my taxes has never been easier. Filing my state taxes for 2016&2017 was a nightmare. Would have appreciated a heads-up on letting me know I entered the wrong address attached to my debit card, and would also like to know whether I can file my state return for those 2 years. No problem paying for it. The communication between us is lacking.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still missing my state return It was a good experience until I didn't receive my State Return...this is a first time ever for me! Not sure what happened but I haven't been able to find out what happened....
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy filing taxes using the software. Very easy to understand
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely user friendly This is the 2nd year that I filed my taxes using TaxHawk. I no longer have to pay someone to file my taxes for me. So cool!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow instructions I filed my taxes quickly and it was easy to follow along.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could stand improvements Reduce the price of state filing to $10.  Also your software website/software shutdown on April 15th. You’ve got to get that fixes. Not the first time it has happened. 
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom did my taxes in a blink of a eye the software was great
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Reliable! Very pleased to have TaxHawk.com for help in filing taxes quickly and accurately. See you again next year!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have not hear a word since I filed It look like I would have got a email saying they are filed but nothing
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Do Taxes I am so glad my daughter told me about Tax Hawk several years ago. It certainly simplified doing taxes for me. So easy and fast- and I can be sure it is accurate.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick Easy to use and never have a problem, If you need help they have that available.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service doing my taxes with tax hawk was simple step by step process i don't know why folks go to someone else to do their taxes for them !!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service love the auto fill Easy and quick very self explanatory. No hidden fees or problems
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great instructions and ability to navi First app I could complete and file after 5 other app that were not successful and easy to navigate.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to follow Very well explained. Details were exceptional. Did a deceased return for my father-in-law.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2204, tr_9345
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started