Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19499.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4048, tr_15451
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 189ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Inexpensive way to file taxes This was my first year using Tax Hawk. It was easy to navigate and affordable.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy! Easy to understand each section and filing was easy!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using TaxHawk for several years and love the ease of filing taxes.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TaxHawk makes tax time easier! I like using TaxHawk. It is very comprehensive and very easy to use. I like that it remembers my info from year to year so I don’t have to go look up some data.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I have used this service foe 10 years or more. Easy, convenient, affordable.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert is awesome & will be my tax man forever! He’s nice, polite & and very efficient!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The IRS took 1600 dollars out of my refund...how do we fix this?
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love taxHawk I have used this for years and keep coming back because it is a user friendly and easy tax filing system.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the way to go!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tax Preparation Service My Tax preparer takes the time to examine all your documents to ensure that he is applying the proper tax exemptions and laws for best practice.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would not say very easy but for the most part very easy
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tax site I have used this site 10 yrs now no issues love thos sotr
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to Basics I'm familiar with basic tax preparation. Needed a software that allowed me to input things and e file both state and fed. This was perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Some of the questions are very confusing and misleading, the process wasn'thorough enough. I thought I had completed it when actually I hadn't even submitted it.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go to Tax Filing I have used TaxHawk for years. Always reliable, informative and helpful!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using TaxHawk for years. I think the answers to the questions can be a little more detailed.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tex Hawk is awesome
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Tax Hawk for over 10 years. Outstanding company.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tax Filing Software Easy to follow instructions with easy navigation throughout the processes. I like how prior tax year information is saved for reference for current year comparison. I will continue to use Tax Hawk.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo easy Step by step extremely easy n give u all credits you qualify for
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service ever I've be been using Tax Hawk for years now. It's always simple and a reasonable price. I don't plan on ever using anyone else.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Successful Filing with TAXHAWK Their comprehensive system makes tax filing easy and enjoyable and ensures swift refunds.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy to use Tax Hawk. The program Provide answers to questions that you may have in filling out your tax forms
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and very easy tax filing, with everything explained in great detail.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My first time using Tax HAWK service, but it felt like a loyal family member. Very hands on and detailed in every step taken through the process. The level of comfort is beyond the expectations you would normally get with a tax preparer. I will be doing business with Tax HAWK for the future and beyond. Thank you and your are very much appreciated.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Very Good
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Hawk is GREAT I love using Tax Hawk. I can do it at my own pace and it is very user friendly and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Tax Hawk to file my taxes for several years now and have never had any issues. The way the form is laid out is simple and you can always find an explanation if you are unsure of what to put on the form
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They good
Date published: 2022-04-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4048, tr_15451
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started