Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17590.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3472, tr_14118
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 169ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use TaxHawk is easy to use and reminds you of anything you may miss. It's free for the Federal return and there's only a small fee for the state. I've used them for 4 years now and I plan to use them in the future.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciated how easy it was to do this and my frie I'm so glad that my friend referred me to you and how easy it will be in the recurring years after my first experience with your company
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I really appreciate that this program is easy to use for small business owners and those who are not CPAs. Any additional support is included with a telephone call which is very easy to set up.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was easier than any other thank you for making it easy and simple
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you I appreciate all you have entailed having my taxes done, finally. It's been a while since I have trusted. It takes confidence and courage for one to listen and follow through. You all have what it takes to make it a truly rewarding experience. Thank you so much. Hope to do business with you ll next. Tax Hawk has won me over.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great site Easy to navigate through the site. You can always go back if you forgot something. I absolutely love the maximum amount tool. It makes sure you get get back every penny you earned.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Communication: grade A+ The form is very easy to follow and fill. I love taxhawk.com as the service is very helpful. Thanks for your help.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable price User friendly for those first timers and my teenager Daugher used it
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Easy To Use, Easy To Understand. Anyone Can Do This , It Is Not Rocket Science.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool Easy to use and will use again next year with my family
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love tax hawk Always great experience with tax hawk cheap and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax hawk is awesome We have been using for several years Makes doing our taxes fast easy and very inexpensive. We recommend tax hawk to everyone.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Easy to understand. Steps are pretty much self explanatory
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great customer service. No hidden prices/fees. Been using it for years
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo easy and quick! I was able to file my taxes with no frustration! It was AWESOME. Will definitely be continuing to use Tax Hawk
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Filing was extremely easy and this was my first time.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and fast service Taxhawk was very easy and understandable I will file with them every year in the future and I have also referred friends and family thank you for your service.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out Fine~ First time I have used this. Had another program before, but I found your's easier to use, and the fact that it was free was a nice added feature!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, Great price, great service They make it very easy to do it yourself. And will answer any questions you have on doing your taxes.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes hasn't been easy. TaxHawk was real easy and understanding instruction.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Federal and State Tax Filing Best App I have ever used to file my taxes. Questions are clear and easy to complete.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Awesome Great Wonderful Reliable Friendly Family Orient
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent software Since I have been using taxhawk I really am very pleased with the service and everything has been very easy to do
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fast I filed both Sate and Federal. The setup of having previous info available is the Best. My forms were done and completed within 1 1/2 hrs. The acceptance from IRS was fast as well.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price This was the first tax filing my taxes on my own. I was a little nervous but I am praying everything is ok. The process was easy and simple.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to work with Filling my taxes was so easy willing to use again next year
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and it's free! I've been using TaxHawks for years now. So far so good, no problem at all. It's really easy to use, full of various features, and most importantly, it's free and the paid service is also much cheaper than competitive software. I am very satisfied with this software and service it provides. I recommended it to many friends and they all are happy with it.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly Tax Program The program is very straightforward and easy to use. Just gather all your paperwork and follow the program.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capable, secure, convenient, great value Does 99.9% of what need (and my taxes are very complicated) for a great price. Easy to use and quality of the web app makes me think security is very good.
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3472, tr_14118
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started