Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14857.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2909, tr_11948
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 211ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, great price Will use it again next year! Very easy to use......
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Having digital access to prior years taxes is great.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been using Tax Hawk for years and wouldn’t waste my time with any other tax service. It’s so easy to use, you can save what you fill in and come back to it, and they send the info on to your state for a nominal fee.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool, with clear details and instructions My filing is average with normal deductions and expenses. This tool makes it easier, faster, and just as good compared to paying for a firm to file. In fact, i once paid a green and white logo service. I watched them click through questions just like TaxHawk. They didn't do anything different that I did using Tax Hawk. Except, they charged a lot more.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thought I filed July 15 while on the road Program told me I successfully filed July 15 great until email on July 30 says you still haven’t filed imagine my surprise and outright anger having only paid to file but had to refill taxes again. You need to fix that and no I doubt you’ll get a good recommendation from me
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have loved doing my own taxes.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat the price Easiest way to file. I saved lots of time and money
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Services great prices
Date published: 2020-07-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2909, tr_11948
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started