Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10750.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2059, tr_8691
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ease of filing. This is an extremely easy way to file and I itemize.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy Tried to go on IRS.gov to do my taxes and it was yay too complicated.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate! Filing my taxes is pretty simple. I like the double check at the end and the ability to go back and view/change things.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use with great results! I have recommended to family members as well as friends.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under $17, good for simple taxes I used to use turbo tax or an accountant and spend $100. This program remembers my information from last year and I can take my time doing my taxes.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy! I was able to complete my taxes in a few hours, but most of that was digging through paperwork. Questions are clear and easy to understand.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taxes made simple Thanks for taking the stress, out of filing taxes!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from East to use I have used this for years. Guides one through easily and recommened. Sending money owed however is a cumbersome process.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2059, tr_8691
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
DigiCert
TRUSTe Privacy Certification
Security Metrics
© 2002-2019 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use