Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8311.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1525, tr_6786
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was easy to fell out but I never got it back It was saposed to go to direct deposit into my account but I never got it and im not happy with that
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Tax Software! Easy to use, no surprises, no hassle. This is the best tax filing software at any price!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Hawk for Real E-filed with Tax Hawk this year. Easy process, good price.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from still great easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price and process were excellent I've used other, costlier. on-line services and this was as good or better. I used a tax professional for the first time last year because we had an unusual tax liability and found no advantage over preparing myself with on-line service. Can't be your service for the price!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Price, Very Easy Excellent program makes Filing way easier than ever
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Step by step. Easy to follow and use. Help boxes on each screen, answer your questions.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Filing my taxes has never been easier. It does most of the work such as calculations.
Date published: 2018-05-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1525, tr_6786
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
e-file
DigiCert
TRUSTe Privacy Certification
Security Metrics
© 2002-2018 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use