Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17529.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3456, tr_14073
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service awesome job Please don’t look forward to seeing my drivers license because I don’t have one. Thank you
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benefits of Multi-Year Use Filing taxes used to be so time consuming because I have a lot of little income streams from various jobs. Now I use tax hawk because it remembers all the details from one year to the next, no need for laboriously reinventing the wheel each time. Plus the state return is easier than ever once the federal return is complete. Time-saving, accuracy, and a great price.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use Great tool if you are a first time tax filer or an experienced one. The program lays out what you need to do. Just simply follow the instructions
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Dealing with taxes is like speaking Mandarin to me. Taxhawk made it so simple and so much cheaper. I normally used Turbo tax but they charge a ton. I am recommending to everyone
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The step by step instructions should make filing easy for anyone.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied Never received my money from state or federal Contact me
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Easy, I loved the process of here and there is not a issue thanks for your help today
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I guess I wasn't late I have been using Tax Hawk for several years in a row. This year, my initial return was rejected due to the AGI being incorrect although it was not. Luckily, I was able to get a Tax Hawk representative to email me when I posted a question, but their response was that I claim I did NOT file last year. That sounds like more of a workaround than a real solution. I have to wonder if this will come back to haunt me. Further, I was not able to claim my child and the only solution was to have that child fill out an addendum to this year's return. That option creates more variables for more problems, so instead I took a $2k loss in my return which really kind of hurts in the current 2020-2021 situation.
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3456, tr_14073
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started