Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8359.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_6821
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I started doing my taxes with tax hawk last year and it was so easy.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I feel like tax hawk is up on all the latest so I don’t need to worry about missing anything.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tax service! Great price, easy to use. I have been using Tax Hawk for several years and could not be happier. They make the process easy and stress-free. The cost is extremely reasonable. They keep you updated about your taxes, refunds, etc. Don't see how it could be any better.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Using Tax Hawk is easy and quick. I had such a great experience last year I used it again this year. Don't see any reason not to use Tax Hawk every year going forward.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing made easy... and quick!! For someone who is new to filing taxes, Tax Hawk makes it very simple. The step by step process helps users who might not be sure exactly what they should be claiming. Tax Hawk offers examples and gives you check lists to better understand where you could be missing out on your return. Will definitely keep using for years to come!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and easy to use Using Taxhawk has made doing my taxes so easy. I love Taxhawk
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Great..easy, free,quick The easiest way to get you taxes done..try it it's the best
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Easy to navigate. Good pricing. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_6821
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
DigiCert
TRUSTe Privacy Certification
Security Metrics
© 2002-2019 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use