Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11613.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2223, tr_9390
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Doing and calculating my taxes have never been so simple.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I only use this site for my taxes! No more paying outrageous fees at local offices anymore!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I've been doing my taxes with TaxHawk for the past 10 years and their the Best!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Easy to Use! Filing my taxes has never been easier! I have been using TaxHawk for 4 years now with no intent of changing, they keep it easy and the application is so user friendly! Even if you aren't a tax wizz, the program is so easy to use, you'll think you're one after filing your taxes with TaxHawk!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your service Before I was married, my father did my taxes, when I was married, my ex husband filed our taxes. Once I was divorced I had no clue what to do. I had a friend recommended your service and sat on the couch while I filed my first year. It was simple and easy and she didn’t have to help me. I’ve used you every year since. Why mess with success?
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Easy to use, pricing is great, and simple to understand! Makes filing your own taxes the best way to go!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Hawk was very easy to use. Tax Hawk was very easy to use and they save all of your information from the year before.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great software! Tax Hawk is the bomb dot com. Even if you've never done your own taxes this software takes you through step by step and you won't miss a thing. Even tries to help maximize your refund and the price is unbeatable.
Date published: 2020-01-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2223, tr_9390
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started