Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8346.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1532, tr_6814
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Easy to navigate. Good pricing. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Directions are easy to understand for those of us not totally comfortable with computer vocabulary. Easy to go back and forth.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great very helpful easy. Tax time is simple for me now! do not dread tax time now!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very straightforward. Simple. Filing my taxes has been hassle free. I’m happy with the service.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great site easy to use This is easy to do your own taxes. Just follow the directions
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. I used several computer based tax programs and this one is, by far, the easiest and most reliable thatg I have found
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! I found this tool to be very intuitive and helpful in navigating a complex tax return.
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1532, tr_6814
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
e-file
DigiCert
TRUSTe Privacy Certification
Security Metrics
© 2002-2018 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use