Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14881.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2916, tr_11965
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 167ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price, Simple process for anyone The most straight-forward process I've used, allowing anyone to complete their tax return by answering simple questions. I recommend this tool for ALL tax filers with simple W-2 only or average itemized-deduction returns. It will also work well for those with more complex returns if you have an idea of what forms need to be completed. The process does a great job of asking questions to find all the potential deductions that will lower your tax bill.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to have found TaxHawk! I used to use another company. When I started having a K1 the other company did not support that type of income. TaxHawk to the rescue! It takes all types of special income circumstances and makes it so easy for a novice to complete their own taxes.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ez to file,going to file with you again soon. Thankyou
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Instructions For each numbered item to fill in there is an option that explains exactly what is necessary to include, etc.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great site! I have done my taxes with you for years! Much easier than going somewhere else as I’m disabled.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use software. I work plus I have a business, this software is a one stop shop.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of tax filing program Easy to use, thorough and complete,period! I will never use any other.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product: The easiest way to do your taxes Filling my taxes was pretty easy. The only problem I had was finding my prior year AGI to validate the return to the IRS. And next year even that won’t be a problem because TaxHawk will already have that information.
Date published: 2020-10-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2916, tr_11965
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started