Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11549.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2204, tr_9345
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 226ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I have been using Tax Hawk for many years. It’s very easy to use. I haven’t had to ask for help; yet, but if I needed it, I feel like I would be very satisfied with the customer service. The price is extremely reasonable and I’ve had the luck of receiving a discount code almost every year! I will continue using and recommending TaxHawk to all my friends and family. Thank you, TaxHawk, for your service!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service tat is super easy!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and accurate ! I have been using Taxhawk for about 7 years now. It’s straightforward and walks you through each step. I have never had any issues with my tax returns. I have confidence every time I submit my returns. Many people think they can’t complete their own returns , if the complexity is simply to average it is totally doable ! I would recommend Taxhawk!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very user friendly and great price! Very user friendly and great price, filing for State!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems just as good as the bigger names to me Seems just as good as the bigger names (Turbo Tax, TaxACT, etc.) to me. In fact, I ran Tax Hawk side-by-side with a couple others, and they all came up with the same result.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience. Will stick with them. Turbo tax is too expensive and intrusive with pushy upgrades. Taxhawk is a great alternative.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product and Value! Had a bit of issue but mostly because of my unfamiliarity with the program and or tax filing requirements in addition to the various categories I needed to file my expenses (real estate). At times required in depth reading and/or concentration but I feel it turned out just fine... Bought the upgrades tool
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and help I definitely do my taxes with these guys! Full explanations of everything I need.
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2204, tr_9345
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started