Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5413.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_965, tr_4448
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb program...affordable necessity Taxhawk makes the "dreaded" tax season simpler and less confusing. It asks the right questions, covers all the bases and makes filing easier and easier each year. The price is right!!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to follow directions If you have your W2, 1099's, investment income, and contribution info. It asks the right questions, you just type in the info . Taxhawk fills out the IRS and state forms and files for you ....sweet.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price and quick, uncomplicated process. Easy to follow step-by-step instructions. Thorough content.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the facts! Over the years I have used many different tax software programs. Tax Hawk is hands down the most straightforward, most comprehensive, and simplest. It does not nickle and dime you every time you need another form.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best ever!!! #1 It has been very helpful and educational to use taxhawk.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Filing is very easy. However in my 2015 packet of copy. It was missing several pages that I really needed. I'm hoping that the 2016 is not missing any
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Filing my own taxes was made easy! Appreciated the review and tax help hints.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streamlined, detailed, and professional filing. I found TaxHawk after trial and error of ease of use with other sites. I prefer TaxHawk's level of service and response time and of course the pricing is best for what you receive!
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_965, tr_4448
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
e-file
DigiCert
TRUSTe Privacy Certification
Security Metrics
© 2002-2017 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use