Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19553.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4064, tr_15489
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where are my taxes I filled my 2020 taxes with you have the email it was excepted stae and federal. Still no return and the i.r.s says I never filed it. And you say I never filed it I'm pist off want my money
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made simple The previous couple of years have been an absolute nightmare for me doing my taxes. The application I used for years was no longer as simple to use as it had been in the past. So relieved to find Tax Hawk! Back to simplicity.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best online tax software Just as good or better compared to other leading tax software, but with a reasonable price, unlike that other software! Super-clean & fast interface, with logical layout & organization. Very feature complete (supports most important forms). Can't wait for business version (ex. 1065 & Sch.K-1 forms, etc.)!
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes Done Took my time and worked thru the process with no errors, pretty happy with the software.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest, best price. I've been using TaxHawk fr many years. Outstanding product and service.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy...I've been using your service for several years now!! Thank you!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree - "tax filing has never been easier!" It is good to be led through the process, step-by-step and to have questions asked if something seems "not quite right". I feel very confident in filing with Tax Hawk.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to file Great customer service and Larry went over and beyond for me
Date published: 2022-10-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4064, tr_15489
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started