Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14554.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2846, tr_11708
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 310ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and price Filing my taxes has never been so simple and easy
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Was not difficult to use, explanation of subject areas direct and simple
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Tax Filing I have been using Taxhawk since 2016. It is a very simple application.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Very easy to use and file! Would never use anything else.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest software to use I started tax returns on other "free" filing sites, but this is truly the quickest, easiest to understand, well laid out tax software. There are no confusing prompts or screens, the language is simple to understand, each screen is straightforward.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Terrific price I really enjoy how easy and cheap it is to file my taxes.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE Filling my taxes was so excellent service I love taxhawk
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Had a lot of option, cheap price, and ease of use. However, wish they had form 1095-c. That is my only complaint. Otherwise fantastic tax filing service. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2846, tr_11708
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started