Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17037.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3357, tr_13680
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and easiest tax return I ever filled Fast and ez while my return was not Loved the fact that it seemed everything I needed was asked and easy to record...will be back every year till I die
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy! Very easy to use! They imported my info from last year for free!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient My taxes are filed free and a small payment for my State Taxes, both done at the same time.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price l, thorough yet easy to use I have been using Tax Hawk for 7 years now. It is really straightforward to use and full featured. My taxes use to be complex but are now simpler. I never switched programs because the software is user friendly. The guided walk through filing couldn’t get any easier.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The process was simplified by retaining data The website was easy to use eventhough my taxes are somewhat complex.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time filing with Tax Hawk Last year I completed both turbo and TH and the amounts where very close. One item is the ability to capture brokerage accounts with turbo that does seem easier but with that said, the time it takes with a small brokerage account to enter more than makes up for the price difference with Tax Hawk. I feel after filing this year with Tax Hawk , this will be my new go to program.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use a 10 Easy to use format. Highly recommend to an average computer user as myself. This review was harder than the return to complete
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3357, tr_13680
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started