Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19526.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4057, tr_15469
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 186ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy They made it easy to understand which made and easy to get through awesome
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So my boss recommended Taxhawk and I was skeptical to say the least. Cheap and accurate? I thought no way but he assured me it would be. I figured let me plug the info in and find out for myself. Sure enough it was accurate and to get it done for less than $20 , yes please. I had been paying hundreds for someone else to do what I can do in a matter of minutes. I was with H&R block for many years. First out of fear when I got married, I thought taxes became more complicated, stupid me. Then I stuck with them for Glenn a great guy who had to retire due to Parkinson's. Then we were stuck with disinterested people who could care less about your business. Also my rates kept going up because my tax situation became more complicated, finally. Taxhawk removes that concern and gives me confidence I can do my taxes. Thanks for that
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't think of using any service but Taxhawk. EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I has changed my address so my taxes got sent back and supposed to be sent out again. Well I've been waiting since April and I still don't have money.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for several years, always a great process and value Been using Tax Hawk for a year and I tell people about it too. Great process and value. As somebody who is part of software dev teams I can see a lot of the great decisions Tax Hawk has made in order to build great working software, good UI and certain efficiencies that they absolutely pass on to customers.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use TaxHawk Every Year! I've used TaxHawk every year for at least 10 years now. They're easy and convenient. I always get the most back on my refund and all of my data is in one easy to find place.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy!!! Quick, thorough and easy!
Date published: 2022-07-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4057, tr_15469
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started