Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19500.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4048, tr_15452
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 223ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst experience ever!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your company is the best I've been using you guy's for 6 years and I have never been more satisfied with my taxes thank you to everyone
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's OK... if you only have one state to deal with The nc and sc state tax returns are difficult to understand..... after paying Tax Halk I fould out I didn't owe a much as tax half said....I use tax halk or if repetition, but probably won't next year
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year after Year, TaxHawk Makes Filing Taxes So Easy! With personal information carrying over from year to year and the smoothness with which TaxHawk walks you through the process, I've saved hours during tax season - highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier! A great program that makes filing taxes very easy. It holds your personal and tax info from the prior years saving so much time when entering data.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use it every year I like the consistency from year to year.
Date published: 2022-05-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4048, tr_15452
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started