Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4048.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_762, tr_3286
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Affordable I've been filing my own taxes for three years now and it's been incredibly easy and affordable! I was hesitant at first, and worried that I would make a mistake or that it would be too difficult for me to do on my own. I was pleasantly surprised, and have gotten excellent returns every year. I have given recommendations for this site at work and my co-workers were also very impressed with Taxhawk. The price is great and it does not take long to do. The first year takes a bit longer, as you have to enter all of your information. Subsequent years, your information is already stored (with edit option) so it goes really quickly! I love it :-)
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great price! Never seen tax prep so cheap and include all the tax forms I need. Super easy to follow through process and gets me highest refund I can get! Thank you TaxHawk!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! This program is so easy to use, even those who are afraid to prepare their own taxes will be at ease with it. You just fill in the information where requested, and it does it all for you. It's especially helpful if you are itemizing. It eliminates the need to know the tax laws. It asks you all the right questions to make sure you get the tax breaks you're entitled to. This is my third time using Tax Hawk. I have gone to so called tax preparers several times in the past, and it was a joke. They didn't know what they were doing at all, and my taxes were not done properly. With Tax Hawk, I have never had to worry about that.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxhawk is awesome! I love using Taxhawk, it is intuitive and walks you through everything you need to know to confidently complete your taxes. I like that you have the option to skip over sections that are not relevant to you. For example, I never itemize because it does not make sense for me. Taxhawk does not force me through the whole process of reviewing each deduction that are not relevant for me. It is also easy to step away and come back to later or come back and review a section that you needed to get more information on. Overall Taxhawk is a great program that is very fairly priced. It worked better for me than their much higher priced competitors!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EZ Tax Filing For Almost Anyone At a Great Price From your W-2 to filing electronically TaxHawk walks you through the process, asking the necessary questions to ensure you claim every deduction you are entitled to. The time you save, not having to add or subtract one line from another line throughout your tax form, or calculating percentages, is worth every penny spent on this program. If it was a little easier to go back and find pages and forms that have already been completed for editing purposes through the process I would have given a five star rating. I have been using TaxHawk for the past three years and will use it again next year for my personal and small business tax filing.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple, easy to use will continue to use, will continue to use this service.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Follow Instruction very easy to follow and make the choices best for circumstances
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! Extremely user friendly, quick and efficient. Great product!
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_762, tr_3286
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
© 2002-2017 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use