Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8321.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1528, tr_6793
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, inexpensive and thorough My subject line says it all. I have used other similar online tax preparation and filing sites but Tax Hawk is my favorite.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly and fast. This is the first time in 15 years I haven't gone to a third party. Tax Hawk makes it that easy!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and price! TaxHawk is an extensive but simple filing solution to your tax filing needs! It allows you to complete simple or complex tax filing as well as affordable and easy options if you're receiving a refund. Whether you're an individual or company, TaxHawk can take care of you!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing made very easy and price is also very low I have been filing taxes online for last 7 years from Tax Hawk and I very happy. I don’t think filing can be made easier than this. Will definitely recommend to my friends and others.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and service filing tax with taxhawk is very easy and it is good price.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was easy to fell out but I never got it back It was saposed to go to direct deposit into my account but I never got it and im not happy with that
Date published: 2018-05-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1528, tr_6793
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
e-file
DigiCert
TRUSTe Privacy Certification
Security Metrics
© 2002-2018 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use