Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17581.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3470, tr_14111
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great price but poor instructions!! I have used this service before but it has changed. After you pay, everything should be complete. Not this time, it was not filed until yesterday.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use TaxHawk is easy to use and reminds you of anything you may miss. It's free for the Federal return and there's only a small fee for the state. I've used them for 4 years now and I plan to use them in the future.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciated how easy it was to do this and my frie I'm so glad that my friend referred me to you and how easy it will be in the recurring years after my first experience with your company
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I really appreciate that this program is easy to use for small business owners and those who are not CPAs. Any additional support is included with a telephone call which is very easy to set up.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was easier than any other thank you for making it easy and simple
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you I appreciate all you have entailed having my taxes done, finally. It's been a while since I have trusted. It takes confidence and courage for one to listen and follow through. You all have what it takes to make it a truly rewarding experience. Thank you so much. Hope to do business with you ll next. Tax Hawk has won me over.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great site Easy to navigate through the site. You can always go back if you forgot something. I absolutely love the maximum amount tool. It makes sure you get get back every penny you earned.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Communication: grade A+ The form is very easy to follow and fill. I love taxhawk.com as the service is very helpful. Thanks for your help.
Date published: 2021-08-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3470, tr_14111
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started