Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11526.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2202, tr_9324
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, easy to use Good program, easy to use. Navigation is well guided. I did have to search for a couple of things, but they were relatively easy to find.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got my taxes done, used to be free though TaxHawk helped me out cause I had to pay to do my taxes this year, and it was most streamlined and better service than others.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Federal part of tax service second to none. Filing my taxes has never been easier. Filing my state taxes for 2016&2017 was a nightmare. Would have appreciated a heads-up on letting me know I entered the wrong address attached to my debit card, and would also like to know whether I can file my state return for those 2 years. No problem paying for it. The communication between us is lacking.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still missing my state return It was a good experience until I didn't receive my State Return...this is a first time ever for me! Not sure what happened but I haven't been able to find out what happened....
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy filing taxes using the software. Very easy to understand
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely user friendly This is the 2nd year that I filed my taxes using TaxHawk. I no longer have to pay someone to file my taxes for me. So cool!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow instructions I filed my taxes quickly and it was easy to follow along.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could stand improvements Reduce the price of state filing to $10.  Also your software website/software shutdown on April 15th. You’ve got to get that fixes. Not the first time it has happened. 
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2202, tr_9324
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started