Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11511.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2199, tr_9312
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick Easy to use and never have a problem, If you need help they have that available.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service doing my taxes with tax hawk was simple step by step process i don't know why folks go to someone else to do their taxes for them !!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service love the auto fill Easy and quick very self explanatory. No hidden fees or problems
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great instructions and ability to navi First app I could complete and file after 5 other app that were not successful and easy to navigate.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to follow Very well explained. Details were exceptional. Did a deceased return for my father-in-law.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, simple to use I have been using Tax Hawk for many years now and it always works great and is easy to use.. Happy customer for life.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for my simple mind I have always had it done by someone else and decided to tackle it myself with 2 1099s! The format and helpful notes about what is common, what will make your refund greater, etc. we’re SO nice.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2199, tr_9312
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
DigiCert
TRUSTe Privacy Certification
Security Metrics
© 2002-2019 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use