Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17595.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3472, tr_14123
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price easy to use I had no idea it was so easy to file my own taxes!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jim's Personal Tax Review Although my tax return is an individual sole proprietor, it is far from simple because I have investments along with retirement accounts plus several sideline businesses which generate both income and deductions. The TaxHawk software handles it all with easy navigation for both novice and seasoned tax experts. Entry of info from any tax form is quick, and simple questions are a breeze to answer for capturing business and investment income.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best Have used TaxHawk for 10 years and they’ve never failed me.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do and understand It took no time at all and it was the easiest program I've ever had to use. Love it!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great site and good prices Filing my taxes is so easy with TaxHawk! My experience with TaxHawk has been great so far. I have encouraged all my kids to use TaxHawk.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good program Even though my taxes are complicated, it makes filing my taxes easy
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful and reliable I still prefer Tax Hawk to other Programs. I appreciate the rollover of info from year to year. Overall TaxHawk is more user friendly than other online programs. I have recommended TaxHawk to friends over the years.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Tax Filing Service Easy to follow step-by-step instructions. Makes filing my taxes a breeze.
Date published: 2021-10-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3472, tr_14123
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started