Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5405.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_964, tr_4441
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great software, good services and great price! !!! Taxhawk was a tax program recommended 3 years ago and I have been excitedly pleased to use the program for the past couple of years and happy to see how it continues to strive to makes changes each year to make services for its customers and users much easier and up-to-date (like efiling payment process)....thanks Taxhawk!!!!! Also still love the free Federal filing to help customers and not cheat them.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It did what I needed As a tax professional, I normally have access to a more robust tax program. It would be nice if there was a way to turn off the interview to allow those that understand tax law to just complete the return items the need.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Complicated Freelancer Taxes Much Easier TaxHawk's screen-by-screen walk through method of entering information made getting all of my various sources of info into the right lines and boxes painless, compared to attempting to do it myself on paper, and far less expensive than hiring a tax preparer.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from State (MASS) tax software somewhat confusing. I re-entered some income data but I don't think the program acknowleged my re-entry.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Hawk makes it so easy and convenient to e-file, and all at a good price.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convient at home to do it yourself taxes I love using tax hawk for my tax needs, it is an easy process, and easy to follow guidelines!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as expected Always an easy way to file our taxes and I can't be more pleased
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Updated Application Updated Site Application, Didn't Transfer My Information. Otherwise It's Much Better Than Prior Taxhawk Application.
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_964, tr_4441
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
© 2002-2017 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use