Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8332.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1529, tr_6803
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficulties Difficulties exist on android cell & table thought out 2016 & continueing. My inabilities to View or Download from system changes. During updates all data records fail to transfer from 2014. First time, I received Discount Code (2017).
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free is always good Its OK but could be better...............................................
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome website! Very very easy very very helpful so grateful would highly recommend with highly recommend
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extention User friendly ........save information from last year...auto fill. .factual and saves time.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to follow Super easy to follow. Refund maximizer got me money that I didn't realize I was qualified for
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable TaxHawk takes the pain away at tax time! Love the questionnaires that can determine eligibility for additional deductions. I feel confident that TaxHawk ensures we will pay the lowest amount of taxes possible -- legally, of course!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tax hawk makes it so easy to Texas to complete your taxes
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and price This is the first time I've used this service and it was so easy, thanks, Taxhawk!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1529, tr_6803
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAXHAWK_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_taxhawk
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Start Free Return
e-file
DigiCert
TRUSTe Privacy Certification
Security Metrics
© 2002-2018 TaxHawk, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use